Back to All Events

Oakland Symphony Concert 2

  • Paramount Theatre 2025 Broadway Oakland, CA, 94612 United States (map)

Bach / Stokowski Toccata and Fugue in D minor

Mendelssohn, Piano Concerto no. 1 (Llewellyn Sanchez-Werner, piano)

2015 Toland Voice Competition winner

Victor Bendix Symphony no. 3

Earlier Event: November 8
Vallejo Symphony Orchestra
Later Event: November 15
Diablo Wind Symphony Concert